Home » Uncategorized » The Newspaper.

The Newspaper.

The Newspaper.

I have a joke about how I was famous since I made the Newspaper when I was born…My mom is the famous one…to give birth all these times, and once more after less than a year later. She is my hero, and my dad of course, My dad is holding Sunbeam bread in the photo. They sent him a case after this article was printed…I remember my mom said we owed the milk man $1000 dollars once, and he still delivered, because my parents always paid their bills.

Leave a Reply

